The Foundation team is here for you. 

You can find us at the below address or contact individual team members. 

Prince of Wales Hospital
Level 3 High Street East 

PO Box 908 
Randwick NSW 2031

Phone: 02 9382 4263
Email: hello@powhf.org.au

Robert Hohnen
Chief Executive Officer



Kate Ross

Operations Manager
Tel: (02) 9382 4093
Email: kate@powhf.org.au


Wolf Sommer

Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (02) 9382 4263
Email: wolf@powhf.org.au


Holly Zamboni

Director of Fundrasing 
Tel: (02) 9382 4036
Email: holly@powhf.org.au

Kate Bool 
Head of Philanthropy
Tel: (02) 9382 4266
Email: kateb@powhf.org.au


Ruth Conyers

Customer Service and Data Processing
Tel: (02) 9382 4291
Email: ruth@powhf.org.au



Carola Maier

Digital and Direct Marketing Manager
Tel: (02) 9382 4105
Email: carola@powhf.org.au


Maryann Shine

High Street Engagement
Officer
Tel: (02) 9382 4263
Email: maryann@powhf.org.au

Aleandra Green
Barker Street Engagement Officer
Tel: (02) 9382 4263
Email: alexandra@powhf.org.au

Grant Kennedy
Planned Giving and In Memory Manager
Tel: (02) 9382 4085
Email: grant@powhf.org.au


Kristin Davis

Communications and Fundraising Officer
Tel: (02) 9382 4263
Email: kristin@powhf.org.au 


Sebastian Velezquez

Data Analyst, Systems and CRM Administrator
Tel: (02) 9382 4263
Email: sebastian@powhf.org.au


Madeleine Tanner
Community Engagement Coordinator
Tel: (02) 9382 4018
Email: madeleine@powhf.org.au


Meg Arias
 
Digital and Direct Marketing Coordinator
Tel: (02) 9382  4135
Email: meg@powhf.org.au