Contact Us

The Foundation team is here for you.

You can find us at the below address or contact individual team members. 

Prince of Wales Hospital
Level 3 High Street East 

PO Box 908 
Randwick NSW 2031

Phone: 02 9382 4263
Email: hello@powhf.org.au

Robert Hohnen
Chief Executive Officer


Holly Zamboni
Director of Fundraising 
(02) 9382 4036
holly@powhf.org.au
Crystal Sun
Finance Manager
(02) 9382 4263
crystal@powhf.org.au
Carola Maier
Digital and Direct Marketing Manager
(02) 9382 4105
Grant Kennedy
Planned Giving and In Memory Manager
(02) 9382 4085
Frenchy Mayr 
Appeals Manager 
(02) 9382 4018
Kate Ross
Operations Manager
(02) 9382 4093
kate@powhf.org.au
Lisa Tran
Digital Marketing and Social Media Specialist
(02) 9382 4263
lisa@powhf.org.au
Ruth Conyers
Customer Service and Data Processing
(02) 9382 4291
Maryann Shine
Hospital Liaison
(02) 9382 4263
maryann@powhf.org.au
Kristin Davis
Communications and Fundraising Officer
(02) 9382 4263
kristin@powhf.org.au